posted this on October 25, 2011 03:07 PM
It is not possible for users to delete their own TextNow accounts at this time, though we are working toward including this functionality in the future. Thank you for your understanding.
Please note that all account information is secure, it is not provided to any third party services and isn't visible to other TextNow users unless you give it out.
Support Ticket System by Zendesk